ايمتيك الرقمية المحدودة

الخبير الخاص بك لصناعة الطباعة في شكل كبير

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل حول بنا

Imatec Digital Co.,Ltd ضبط الجودة

وصلت كل شيء بسلام، في حالة ممتازة - وأحبار صبغات تبدو قريبة جدا من الحبر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لدينا، وأنه يعمل أيضا على ما يرام بالنسبة لي. تشكرات.

—— إد ووكر - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تلقينا ورقة في على شرط جيدة نود ورقة لمعان، ونوعية حقا مثل ورقة إبسون الأصلي، نود أن التفرد الخاص بك.

—— براد - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نقوم به جيدة جدا مع الأحبار الخاصة بك الرابطة-701 و 706 للمتآمرين كانون. يرجى حصة لي الأحبار وسائل الإعلام الأخرى المتوافقة لكانون، إتش بي، ورولاند.

—— نضال عودة - U.A.E

تلقينا كافة حزم. كل شيء كما هو متوقع. تعمل 260gr رقة لمعان قسط تماما على موقعنا إبسون 9900. سيكون لدينا نظام جيد. شكر

—— CharlesD من كندا

وقد تم اختبار لك RC الحرير / ورقات لمعان ورقة الاصطناعية. ذهب عموما بشكل جيد للغاية. شكرا!!

—— Hide.K - اليابان

لقد طبعت 410gsm قماش لامع القطن وقماش 260gsm بولي للاستنساخ الصورة في كانون iPF8300. نتائج مثالية جدا. احب ذلك! أشكرك.

—— ميلان بول - إيطاليا

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

مراقبة جودة الملف:

مراقبة الجودة هو الإجراء الأكثر أهمية خلال إنتاجنا كله. لضمان جودة لرضا العملاء والقدرة التنافسية، ونعتمد فقط أفضل المواد الخام المتاحة. ويساعد هذا في الأساس إلى احتلتا منتجاتنا أداء اكثر اشراقا على التدرج اللوني، والتعبير اللون، والمتانة، والاستقرار. من R & D إلى مركز الاختبار، ونحن مجهزة معظم الأجهزة المتقدمة والموظفين المحترفين لمواكبة آخر التطورات تكنولوجيا الطباعة. يتم التحكم في كل إجراء خلال الانتاج بشكل صارم على مختلف المستويات والمعايير. نحن نقدم خدمات جيدة مستقر مع الصدق وethusiasm. نحن نقدس لك كشريك استنادا إلى نوعية متميزة.

اختبار طباعة
ونحن نقدم الطابعات OEM الأصلي، مثل إبسون، كانون، إتش بي، رولاند، لمعالجة اختبار الطباعة النافثة للحبر وسائل الإعلام لدينا والأحبار. ونحن عادة طباعة مع الأحبار الأصلية والأحبار Imatec لرؤية التعبير اللون، التدرج اللوني، والمتانة، والاستقرار، ومقاومة وما إلى ذلك من خلال اختبار الطباعة الصفر، والمطبوعة مع الأحبار الأصلية والنسخة المطبوعة مع الأحبار Imatec متشابهة.

ICC الملف تحديد
تعريف ICC هو وسيلة جيدة لتقييم دقة ألوان المطبوعة. نعتمد المشورة Xrite ليخلق وتحديد تعريف ICC ورقة النافثة للحبر لدينا والأحبار. المحكمة الجنائية الدولية منا قريبة جدا من تلك النسخ الأصلية من كانون / إبسون، لذلك الناس الذين يستخدمون لدينا ورقة النافثة للحبر والأحبار وعادة ما يكون هناك حاجة ليخلق صورة جديدة عندما سريعا من صانعي القطع الأصلية لبلدنا.

تاكيد الجودة
"ضمان الجودة" هو القدرة التنافسية أهم من شركتنا. ونحن نركز على الكثير من enegy على إدارة الجودة. الشركة هي مكان في خلق منتجات، كما أنها مكان ليخلق الصدق. نحن نحترم كل عميل لتوريد لكم كل تأكيدات هنا، وبناء شراكة رابحة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Imatec Digital Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. David Wang

الهاتف :: 86-25-69671093

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Imatec Digital Co.,Ltd.

 

Your Expert of Large Format Printing Industry

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home About Us

Imatec Digital Co.,Ltd Quality Control

Everything arrived safely , in excellent condition - The Pigment Inks look very close to our oem ink and it also works fine for me. Many thanks.

—— Ed Walker - USA

We received the paper in good condition- We like the Luster paper, the quality is really like the original Epson paper, we'd like to your exclusivity.

—— Brad - USA

We are doing very good with your inks PFI-701 and 706 for Canon plotters. Please share me other compatible inks and media for Canon, HP and Roland.

—— Nedal Odeh - U.A.E

We received all the packages. Everything is as expected. 260gr premium luster paper works perfectly on our Epson 9900. We'll have a good order. Thanks

—— CharlesD from Canada

Yours RC satin/luster papers & Synthetic paper have been tested. It went overall very well. Thank you!!

—— Hide.K - Japan

We've printed 410gsm matte cotton canvas and 260gsm poly canvas for photo reproduction on Canon iPF8300. Very ideal results. I like it! Thank U.

—— Milan Pol - Italy

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Quality Control Profile:

 

Quality Control is the most important procedure during our whole production. To ensure quality for clients' satisfaction and competitive power, we adopt only best raw materials available. This fundamentally helps to outstand our products performing more brilliant on color gamut, color expression, durability, and stability. From R & D to testing center, we are equipped with most advanced devices and professional staffs to keep up with the latest printing technology development. Each procedure during the production is strictly controlled at different levels and standards. We stably offer good services with honesty and ethusiasm. We cherish you as a partner based upon the premium quality. 

 

Testing Print
We introduce original OEM printers, such as Epson, Canon, HP, Roland, to process the printing test for our inkjet media and inks. We usually print with original inks and Imatec inks to see the color expression, color gamut, durability, stability, scratch resistant etc. Through the printing test, the printout with original inks and printout with Imatec inks are similar. 

 

 

ICC Profile Identifying
ICC profile is a good way to evaluate the color accuracy of the printout. We adopt the Xrite advice to creat and identify the ICC profile for our inkjet paper and inks. The ICC of us is very close to those originals of Canon/ Epson, so people who use our inkjet paper and inks usually have no need to creat new profile when swift from OEM to ours. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quality Assurance
"Quality Assurance" is the most important competitiveness of our company. We focus a lot more enegy on quality management. Company is the place in creation of products, also it is a place to creat honesty. We respect each client to supply you each assurance here, and build up win-win partnership. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Imatec Digital Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. David Wang

Tel: 86-25-69671093

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)